broschuere2016Founded in 1990 as an umbrella organisation of the seven largest German regional film funds, Focus Germany provides filmmakers with all the important information about the film financing structures in Germany and on the various funding and production opportunities in Germany.

Focus Germany establishes all the important contacts to the industry and service providers, ranging from location scouting through to postproduction. Moreover, Focus Germany supports the German film industry in its presence at the major international film festivals, the Berlinale and the Festival de Cannes.

Further information about the activities of Focus Germany and the seven largest German regional film funds – FilmFernsehFonds Bayern, Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein, Film- und Medienstiftung NRW, MDM Mitteldeutsche Medienförderung, Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg, MFG-Filmförderung Baden-Württemberg and nordmedia – Film- und Mediengesellschaft Niedersachsen/Bremen – can be found by downloading our brochure.
Contact us, we are looking forward to working with you!

The new Focus brochure 2016 is available online!

Gegründet 1990 als Dachorganisation der größten deutschen Filmförderungen, bietet Focus Germany Filmschaffenden alle wichtigen Informationen zu den Strukturen der Filmfinanzierung in Deutschland sowie zu den vielfältigen Förder- und Produktionsmöglichkeiten in Deutschland.

Focus Germany stellt alle wichtigen Kontakte zu Branche und Dienstleistern her, angefangen bei der Motivsuche bis hin zur Postproduktion. Darüber hinaus unterstützt Focus Germany die Deutsche Filmindustrie bei ihrem Auftritt bei den großen internationalen Filmfestivals, der Berlinale und dem Festival de Cannes.

Weitere Informationen zu den Aktivitäten von Focus Germany und den neun größten deutschen Länderförderungen – FilmFernsehFonds Bayern, Film- und Medienstiftung NRW, HessenFilm und Medien, MDM Mitteldeutsche Medienförderung, MV Filmförderung, Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg, MFG-Filmförderung Baden-Württemberg, MOIN Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein, MV Filmförderung und nordmedia – Film- und Mediengesellschaft Niedersachsen/Bremen – finden Sie in unserer Broschüre zum Download.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf eine Zusammenarbeit!

FOCUS Broschüre zum Download (2024)